The constitutional Court is composed of nine members, appointed for a nine-year term, without the right of being reelected. The constitutional judges are appointed by the President of the Republic [...]

Study and working visits for the year 2018

Articles 1 - 1 / 1
The opening of the judicial year 2018 of the European Court of Human Rights took place on 26 January 2018. At the invitation of Mr. Guido Raimondi, President of the European Court of Human Rights, a delegation of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Albania, composed of Mr. Bashkim Dedja, President of the Court, Mr. Aleksandër Toma, Director of the Cabinet, and Mrs. Alma Çomo, Director of Public and External Relations, attended the events organized to mark the occasion: the judicial seminar and the Solemn Opening Ceremony.
Articles 1 - 1 / 1

© 2018 Constitutional Court of Republic of Albania. All rights reserved.