The constitutional Court is composed of nine members, appointed for a nine-year term, without the right of being reelected. The constitutional judges are appointed by the President of the Republic [...]

Memorandum of understanding with the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey



© 2018 Constitutional Court of Republic of Albania. All rights reserved.