The constitutional Court is composed of nine members, appointed for a nine-year term, without the right of being reelected. The constitutional judges are appointed by the President of the Republic [...]

November 17th – 20th, 2009

The German Foundation for International Legal Cooperation (IRZ) organized in Dubrovnik, Croatia, on November 17th – 20th, 2009, the Multilateral Conference on “The state before the court: Role of the Administrative Law and the Administrative Jurisdiction for the development of the rule of law,” whose main goal was the exchange of views and experiences between South Eastern European States/Eastern European States and EU Member States. In this activity, the Constitutional Court of Albania was represented by Prof. Dr. Xhezair Zaganjori, member of the Constitutional Court.

© 2018 Constitutional Court of Republic of Albania. All rights reserved.